I am not dead yet but close!

Sorry about the lack of Blogs.   I haven’t been buried in a snowstorm but I have had a few unpleasent experiences  that have set me back on writing.  Which I will explain in my next blog or two. 

I am back at it and hope to have a post up in the next day or two.  So please bear with me.

I have so much to tell so it will be worth checking back.

Thanks for being patient,

Janet

3 responses to “I am not dead yet but close!

  1. That looks like fun!!!

  2. OMG….you were logged in on my pc….thankfully I never deleted anything! Looks like a fun spot to sit and chat and relax!!~!!

  3. I read ahead to your next 2 blog posts and you’re right….it’s definitely worth it!

Leave a Reply

